Our Staff

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

Phone

Akcinar

Jessica

English

jgada@episd.org

915-236-7600

Alvarez

Jose

Assistant Head Custodian

jgalvare@episd.org

915-496-8100

 




Alexander

Raschelle

Mathematics 

rjalexan@episd.org

915-239-7600

Block

Tobias

HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo

tblock@episd.org

915-496-8100

Bruton

Mary

Business

mebruton@episd.org

915-236-7600

Buntyn

Christopher

Drama

cabuntyn@episd.org

915-496-8100

Bustos

Ana

SCE Clerk I LPAC

ambustos@episd.org

915-236-7403

Castro

David

Assistant Band Director

dhcastro@episd.org

915-236-7400

Chavez

Michael

AP Social Studies Combo

mdchave2@episd.org

915-236-7600

Childs

Kim

AP English Combo

kjchilds@episd.org

915-236-7600

Edwards

David

HST Rotation Teacher

dcedward@episd.org

915-236-7600

Escobedo

Lorenzo

Campus Patrol

lxescobe@episd.org

915-236-7400

Flores

Renee

HST Rotation Teacher

rflores2@episd.org

915-236-7600 Ext 17557

Frassa

Marie

HS Family Consumer Sciences

msfrassa@episd.org

915-236-7400

Gagliano

Nick

Assistant Principal

nggaglia@episd.org

915-236-7600

Galvez

Denise

HST Clinical Rotation Teacher

dgalvez@episd.org

915-496-8100

Garcia

Laurie

English

lmtinnin@episd.org

915-236-7600

Gillis

Brian

HS Dual Credit Science Combo

bxgillis@episd.org

915-236-7600

Hernandez

Leticia

HST Clinical Rotation Teacher

lherna01@episd.org

915-236-7600 Ext 17642

Hinojos

Rosa

Secretary Special Programs

rdhinojo@episd.org

915-236-7604

Keich

Kevin

Journalism

kdkeich@episd.org

915-496-8019

Marin

Ricardo

Art

rgmarin@episd.org

915-496-8100

Maya

Rhea

English

jrmaya@episd.org

915-490-5130

Mendoza

Osvaldo

Guitar

omendoza@episd.org

915-496-8010

Monges

Dina

Spanish

dvmonges@episd.org

915-236-7600

Perez

1SG Paul

HS ROTC Army Instructor

phperez@episd.org

915-496-8010

Perez

David

Band Teacher

dzperez@episd.org

915-236-7400

Pompa

Paul

Orchestra

jppompa@episd.org

915-496-8010

Ponce

Jonathan

Custodian

jrponce@episd.org

915-496-8100

Prado

Rebecca

AP Social Studies Combo

rmprado@episd.org

915-236-7600

Quintana

Denise

Counselor

dgarza@episd.org

915-236-7600

Ramos

Teresa

Dance

teramos@episd.org

915-496-8010

Robles

Steven

HS Dual Credit Math Combo

sjrobles@episd.org

915-496-8010

Rodela

Rosa

French

rirodela@episd.org

915-236-7400

Rodriguez

Jessica

Counselor

jmjacobo@episd.org

915-236-7600

Roman

Jenny

Head Librarian

jlroman@episd.org

915-236-7610

Romero

Leonor

Registrar/PEIMS Clerk

lromero5@episd.org

915-236-7605

Sanchez

Andy

Physical Education

avsanche@episd.org

915-236-7400

Saucedo

Carlos

Science

cgsauced@episd.org

915-236-7600

Schwartz

Shari

Magnet Program Coordinator

ssschwar@episd.org

915-236-7608

Sheldon

Ashley

Science

alslape@episd.org

915-236-7600

Smith

Maria

Attendance Clerk HS

mesmith2@episd.org

915-236-7601

Solorzano

Guadalupe

Mathematics

gsolorza@episd.org

915-236-7600

St Myers

Margaret

HS Dual Credit HST LVN Combo

mastmyer@episd.org

915-237-7600

Stout

Mary Helen

English

mvalles3@episd.org

915-236-7600

Tapia

Guadalupe

HST Rotation Teacher

gmtapia@episd.org

915-236-7600

Thummel

Katherine

HS Dual Credit HST LVN Combo

kgthumme@episd.org

915-496-8100

Vasquez

Neomi

AP Spanish Combo

nvasquez@episd.org

915-231-2200

Vazquez

Czarina

Vocal Music/Choir

covazque@episd.org

915-236-7400|915-236-7600

Venegas

Sharon

HST Clinical Rotation Teacher

slvenega@episd.org

915-236-7600

Vera

Veronica

AP Math Combo

vevera@episd.org

915-496-8100

Villalobos

Martha

Custodian

mxvillal@episd.org

915-236-7600

Wall

Leslie

HST Rotation Teacher

lbwall@episd.org

915-236-7600

Waltzer-Wright

Rachel

Speech Combination

rwaltzer@episd.org

915-236-7600

Zamora

Miguel

Law Enforcement

mazamora@episd.org

915-236-7400